Menu
Home Page

Term dates

Academic Year and Holiday Dates 2021 / 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021:

 

Staff:                           Thursday 2 September – Friday 22 October                            

Pupils:                         Monday 6 September- Friday 22 October

                                    Thursday 2 September & Friday 3 September- INSET days

 

Holiday: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October                         

 

Staff:                            Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December  
Pupils:                          Monday 1 November – Thursday 16 December

                                    Friday 17 December - INSET day

 

Holiday: Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January                         

 

 

Spring Term 2022:

 

Staff & Pupils:               Tuesday 4 January – Friday 18 February

 

Holiday: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February                        

                                   

Staff:             Monday 28 February – Friday 8 April     
Pupils:           Monday 28 February – Thursday 7 April
                      Friday 8 April - Trust INSET day

 

Holiday:  Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April                                        

 

 

Summer Term 2022:

 

Staff & Pupils:             Monday 25 April – Friday 27 May                                        

 

May Day:                    Monday 2 May

 

Holiday: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June                                      

 

Staff:                            Monday 6 June – Thursday 21 July       

Pupils:                         Tuesday 7 June – Wednesday 20 July
                                   
Monday 6 June & Thursday 21 July- INSET days

                                   Friday 22nd July (Extra bank holiday for the Queen's Platinum Jubilee)

Holiday:                      Monday 25 July – Wednesday 31 August

 

Top